Thursday, November 2, 2017
Ann Hodgkins & Lenna DeMarco
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sew In
Monday, November 27, 2017
Board Meeting
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Christmas Potluck
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sew In
DecemberNo Board Meeting
Thursday, January 4, 2018Carol Collett
Saturday, January 6, 2018Sew In
Monday, January 22, 2018 Board Meeting
Thursday, February 1, 2018Deborah Gansberger
Saturday, February 3, 2018Sew In
Monday, February 26, 2018Board Meeting


PHOENIX AREA QUILTERS ASSOCIATION

CALENDAR OF EVENTS