Thursday, March 1, 2018Margo Krager

March 7 - 11Retreat

Monday, March 26, 2018Board Meeting

Thursday, April 5, 2018
On Williams Street - Kimi & Missy

Saturday, April 7, 2018Quilt Show

​Monday, April 23, 2018Board Meeting

Thursday, May 3, 2018Barbara Jansen

Monday, May 28, 2018Board Meeting

Thursday, June 7, 2018Liz Polley

Monday, June 25, 2018Board Meeting

Thursday, July 5, 2018Ice Cream Social

July 16 - 22
Retreat

Monday, July 23, 2018Board Meeting


PHOENIX AREA QUILTERS ASSOCIATION

CALENDAR OF EVENTS